Java Code Geeks » Career http://www.javacodegeeks.com Java 2 Java Developers Resource Center Fri, 31 Oct 2014 17:00:32 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 What Happens When a Contractor Wants to Go Full timehttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/what-happens-when-a-contractor-wants-to-go-full-time.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/what-happens-when-a-contractor-wants-to-go-full-time.html#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 07:00:55 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=31825 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/what-happens-when-a-contractor-wants-to-go-full-time.html/feed/ 0 Exploding Job Offers and Multiple Offer Synchronizationhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/exploding-job-offers-and-multiple-offer-synchronization.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/exploding-job-offers-and-multiple-offer-synchronization.html#comments Mon, 13 Oct 2014 19:00:58 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=31552 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/exploding-job-offers-and-multiple-offer-synchronization.html/feed/ 0 How To Get a Job in a Different Cityhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/how-to-get-a-job-in-a-different-city.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/how-to-get-a-job-in-a-different-city.html#comments Thu, 02 Oct 2014 22:00:15 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=31091 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/how-to-get-a-job-in-a-different-city.html/feed/ 0 Who Needs Side Projects?http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/who-needs-side-projects.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/who-needs-side-projects.html#comments Thu, 25 Sep 2014 13:00:34 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=30597 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/who-needs-side-projects.html/feed/ 3 Job Search Trap: I Can Network Only By Computerhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/job-search-trap-i-can-network-only-by-computer.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/job-search-trap-i-can-network-only-by-computer.html#comments Fri, 12 Sep 2014 13:00:23 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=30106 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/job-search-trap-i-can-network-only-by-computer.html/feed/ 0 Your Worst Enemy Is Yourselfhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/your-worst-enemy-is-yourself.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/your-worst-enemy-is-yourself.html#comments Wed, 10 Sep 2014 13:00:20 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=29986 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/your-worst-enemy-is-yourself.html/feed/ 5 Programming Language Job Trends Part 3 – August 2014http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/programming-language-job-trends-part-3-august-2014.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/programming-language-job-trends-part-3-august-2014.html#comments Mon, 08 Sep 2014 10:00:47 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=29897 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/programming-language-job-trends-part-3-august-2014.html/feed/ 0 NoSQL Job Trends – August 2014http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/nosql-job-trends-august-2014.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/nosql-job-trends-august-2014.html#comments Wed, 03 Sep 2014 04:00:28 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=29688 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/nosql-job-trends-august-2014.html/feed/ 0 Programming Language Job Trends Part 2 – August 2014http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/programming-language-job-trends-part-2-august-2014.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/programming-language-job-trends-part-2-august-2014.html#comments Tue, 02 Sep 2014 16:00:42 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=29625 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/programming-language-job-trends-part-2-august-2014.html/feed/ 0 Programming Language Job Trends Part 1 – August 2014http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/08/programming-language-job-trends-part-1-august-2014.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/08/programming-language-job-trends-part-1-august-2014.html#comments Fri, 29 Aug 2014 19:00:31 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=29431 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/08/programming-language-job-trends-part-1-august-2014.html/feed/ 0