Java Code Geeks » Career http://www.javacodegeeks.com Java 2 Java Developers Resource Center Sat, 30 Aug 2014 12:00:52 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.2 Programming Language Job Trends Part 1 – August 2014http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/08/programming-language-job-trends-part-1-august-2014.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/08/programming-language-job-trends-part-1-august-2014.html#comments Fri, 29 Aug 2014 19:00:31 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=29431 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/08/programming-language-job-trends-part-1-august-2014.html/feed/ 0 The Full-Time Developer ‘Curse’http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/08/the-full-time-developer-curse.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/08/the-full-time-developer-curse.html#comments Tue, 26 Aug 2014 19:00:56 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=29344 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/08/the-full-time-developer-curse.html/feed/ 1 How to Negotiate Your Salaryhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/08/how-to-negotiate-your-salary.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/08/how-to-negotiate-your-salary.html#comments Tue, 19 Aug 2014 19:00:14 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=29081 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/08/how-to-negotiate-your-salary.html/feed/ 1 But I’m negotiablehttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/08/but-im-negotiable.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/08/but-im-negotiable.html#comments Mon, 11 Aug 2014 22:00:26 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=28807 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/08/but-im-negotiable.html/feed/ 0 The Experience Paradox–How to Get a Job Without Experiencehttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/08/the-experience-paradox-how-to-get-a-job-without-experience.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/08/the-experience-paradox-how-to-get-a-job-without-experience.html#comments Tue, 05 Aug 2014 22:00:47 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=28477 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/08/the-experience-paradox-how-to-get-a-job-without-experience.html/feed/ 1 How to Evaluate Job Offershttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/07/how-to-evaluate-job-offers.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/07/how-to-evaluate-job-offers.html#comments Thu, 24 Jul 2014 07:00:25 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=28151 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/07/how-to-evaluate-job-offers.html/feed/ 0 Do Software Developers Really Need Degrees?http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/07/do-software-developers-really-need-degrees.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/07/do-software-developers-really-need-degrees.html#comments Tue, 08 Jul 2014 07:00:03 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=27507 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/07/do-software-developers-really-need-degrees.html/feed/ 4 So You Want to Use a Recruiter Part III – Warningshttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/06/so-you-want-to-use-a-recruiter-part-iii-warnings.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/06/so-you-want-to-use-a-recruiter-part-iii-warnings.html#comments Sun, 29 Jun 2014 22:00:59 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=27110 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/06/so-you-want-to-use-a-recruiter-part-iii-warnings.html/feed/ 0 So You Want to Use a Recruiter Part II – Establishing Boundarieshttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/06/so-you-want-to-use-a-recruiter-part-ii-establishing-boundaries.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/06/so-you-want-to-use-a-recruiter-part-ii-establishing-boundaries.html#comments Fri, 27 Jun 2014 19:00:25 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=27071 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/06/so-you-want-to-use-a-recruiter-part-ii-establishing-boundaries.html/feed/ 0 How to Handle Incompetence?http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/06/how-to-handle-incompetence.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/06/how-to-handle-incompetence.html#comments Fri, 27 Jun 2014 10:00:29 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=27067 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/06/how-to-handle-incompetence.html/feed/ 0