Java Code Geeks » Career http://www.javacodegeeks.com Java 2 Java Developers Resource Center Sun, 21 Dec 2014 13:00:33 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1 Why Technical Resumes Need a Profile (because we’re dumb)http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/12/why-technical-resumes-need-a-profile-because-were-dumb.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/12/why-technical-resumes-need-a-profile-because-were-dumb.html#comments Tue, 16 Dec 2014 20:00:38 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=34558 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/12/why-technical-resumes-need-a-profile-because-were-dumb.html/feed/ 0 Soft Skills: The Developer’s Life Manual – Book review and Couponhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/12/soft-skills-the-developers-life-manual-book-review-and-coupon.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/12/soft-skills-the-developers-life-manual-book-review-and-coupon.html#comments Wed, 10 Dec 2014 14:00:28 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=34006 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/12/soft-skills-the-developers-life-manual-book-review-and-coupon.html/feed/ 0 Are recruiters generally all so bad?http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/12/are-recruiters-generally-all-so-bad.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/12/are-recruiters-generally-all-so-bad.html#comments Mon, 01 Dec 2014 20:00:57 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=33778 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/12/are-recruiters-generally-all-so-bad.html/feed/ 0 Three Ways To Become a Better Software Professionalhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/11/three-ways-to-become-a-better-software-professional.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/11/three-ways-to-become-a-better-software-professional.html#comments Thu, 27 Nov 2014 23:00:52 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=33694 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/11/three-ways-to-become-a-better-software-professional.html/feed/ 2 Using the “Do You Have Any Questions?” Questionhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/11/using-the-do-you-have-any-questions-question.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/11/using-the-do-you-have-any-questions-question.html#comments Wed, 19 Nov 2014 08:00:10 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=33242 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/11/using-the-do-you-have-any-questions-question.html/feed/ 0 Independent Contracting: How to Get Therehttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/11/independent-contracting-how-to-get-there.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/11/independent-contracting-how-to-get-there.html#comments Wed, 12 Nov 2014 08:00:58 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=32871 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/11/independent-contracting-how-to-get-there.html/feed/ 0 What Happens When a Contractor Wants to Go Full timehttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/what-happens-when-a-contractor-wants-to-go-full-time.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/what-happens-when-a-contractor-wants-to-go-full-time.html#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 07:00:55 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=31825 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/what-happens-when-a-contractor-wants-to-go-full-time.html/feed/ 0 Exploding Job Offers and Multiple Offer Synchronizationhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/exploding-job-offers-and-multiple-offer-synchronization.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/exploding-job-offers-and-multiple-offer-synchronization.html#comments Mon, 13 Oct 2014 19:00:58 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=31552 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/exploding-job-offers-and-multiple-offer-synchronization.html/feed/ 0 How To Get a Job in a Different Cityhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/how-to-get-a-job-in-a-different-city.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/how-to-get-a-job-in-a-different-city.html#comments Thu, 02 Oct 2014 22:00:15 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=31091 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/how-to-get-a-job-in-a-different-city.html/feed/ 0 Who Needs Side Projects?http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/who-needs-side-projects.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/who-needs-side-projects.html#comments Thu, 25 Sep 2014 13:00:34 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=30597 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/who-needs-side-projects.html/feed/ 3