Java Code Geeks » Frank Appel http://www.javacodegeeks.com Java 2 Java Developers Resource Center Mon, 01 Sep 2014 22:00:41 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.2 JUnit in a Nutshell: Hello Worldhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/08/junit-in-a-nutshell-hello-world.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/08/junit-in-a-nutshell-hello-world.html#comments Thu, 21 Aug 2014 19:00:31 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=29114 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/08/junit-in-a-nutshell-hello-world.html/feed/ 0 Clean JUnit Throwable-Tests with Java 8 Lambdashttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/07/clean-junit-throwable-tests-with-java-8-lambdas.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/07/clean-junit-throwable-tests-with-java-8-lambdas.html#comments Thu, 31 Jul 2014 04:00:40 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=28493 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/07/clean-junit-throwable-tests-with-java-8-lambdas.html/feed/ 0 A JUnit Rule to Run a Test in Its Own Threadhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/07/a-junit-rule-to-run-a-test-in-its-own-thread.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/07/a-junit-rule-to-run-a-test-in-its-own-thread.html#comments Mon, 28 Jul 2014 16:00:10 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=28135 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/07/a-junit-rule-to-run-a-test-in-its-own-thread.html/feed/ 0 gonsole weeks: oops – it’s a frameworkhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/07/gonsole-weeks-oops-its-a-framework.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/07/gonsole-weeks-oops-its-a-framework.html#comments Tue, 01 Jul 2014 07:00:21 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=27113 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/07/gonsole-weeks-oops-its-a-framework.html/feed/ 0 Java Code Style: The Final Decisionhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/04/java-code-style-the-final-decision.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/04/java-code-style-the-final-decision.html#comments Wed, 30 Apr 2014 07:00:20 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=24775 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/04/java-code-style-the-final-decision.html/feed/ 2 Efficient Code Coverage with Eclipsehttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/04/efficient-code-coverage-with-eclipse.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/04/efficient-code-coverage-with-eclipse.html#comments Mon, 21 Apr 2014 19:00:59 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=23939 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/04/efficient-code-coverage-with-eclipse.html/feed/ 0 Clean Synchronization Using ReentrantLock and Lambdashttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/04/clean-synchronization-using-reentrantlock-and-lambdas.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/04/clean-synchronization-using-reentrantlock-and-lambdas.html#comments Mon, 21 Apr 2014 10:00:00 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=24165 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/04/clean-synchronization-using-reentrantlock-and-lambdas.html/feed/ 0 Slim Down SWT FormLayout Usagehttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/04/slim-down-swt-formlayout-usage.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/04/slim-down-swt-formlayout-usage.html#comments Fri, 04 Apr 2014 19:00:39 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=23610 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/04/slim-down-swt-formlayout-usage.html/feed/ 0 What are Mockito Extra Interfaces?http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/03/what-are-mockito-extra-interfaces.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/03/what-are-mockito-extra-interfaces.html#comments Thu, 27 Mar 2014 19:36:12 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=23417 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/03/what-are-mockito-extra-interfaces.html/feed/ 0 Getting JUnit Test Names Righthttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/03/getting-junit-test-names-right.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/03/getting-junit-test-names-right.html#comments Sun, 23 Mar 2014 05:00:34 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=23033 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/03/getting-junit-test-names-right.html/feed/ 0