Java Code Geeks » Eyal Golan http://www.javacodegeeks.com Java 2 Java Developers Resource Center Fri, 01 Aug 2014 19:15:08 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.1 RSS Reader Using: ROME, Spring MVC, Embedded Jettyhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/06/rss-reader-using-rome-spring-mvc-embedded-jetty.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/06/rss-reader-using-rome-spring-mvc-embedded-jetty.html#comments Thu, 12 Jun 2014 07:00:58 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=26345 You might also like: ]]> http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/06/rss-reader-using-rome-spring-mvc-embedded-jetty.html/feed/ 0 Seven Databases in Seven Weeks – Hbase Day 2http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/05/seven-databases-in-seven-weeks-hbase-day-2.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/05/seven-databases-in-seven-weeks-hbase-day-2.html#comments Fri, 16 May 2014 13:00:20 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=25394 You might also like: ]]> http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/05/seven-databases-in-seven-weeks-hbase-day-2.html/feed/ 0 GIT Pull Requests Using GitHubhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/05/git-pull-requests-using-github.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/05/git-pull-requests-using-github.html#comments Tue, 13 May 2014 22:00:49 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=25307 You might also like: ]]> http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/05/git-pull-requests-using-github.html/feed/ 0 Seven Databases in Seven Days – Riakhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/04/seven-databases-in-seven-days-riak.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/04/seven-databases-in-seven-days-riak.html#comments Thu, 17 Apr 2014 07:00:07 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=24175 You might also like: ]]> http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/04/seven-databases-in-seven-days-riak.html/feed/ 0 Why Abstraction is Really Importanthttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/04/why-abstraction-is-really-important.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/04/why-abstraction-is-really-important.html#comments Thu, 03 Apr 2014 19:00:21 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=23605 You might also like: ]]> http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/04/why-abstraction-is-really-important.html/feed/ 2 The Foreman Role in a Teamhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/03/the-foreman-role-in-a-team.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/03/the-foreman-role-in-a-team.html#comments Wed, 05 Mar 2014 23:00:34 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=22459 You might also like: ]]> http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/03/the-foreman-role-in-a-team.html/feed/ 0 Agile Mindset During Programminghttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/02/agile-mindset-during-programming.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/02/agile-mindset-during-programming.html#comments Fri, 28 Feb 2014 14:00:07 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=22198 You might also like: ]]> http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/02/agile-mindset-during-programming.html/feed/ 0 Law of Demeterhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/02/law-of-demeter.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/02/law-of-demeter.html#comments Fri, 21 Feb 2014 20:00:42 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=21943 You might also like: ]]> http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/02/law-of-demeter.html/feed/ 0 Using Reflection for Testinghttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/02/using-reflection-for-testing.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/02/using-reflection-for-testing.html#comments Tue, 18 Feb 2014 23:00:33 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=21573 You might also like: ]]> http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/02/using-reflection-for-testing.html/feed/ 0 The Single Responsibility Principlehttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/02/the-single-responsibility-principle.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/02/the-single-responsibility-principle.html#comments Tue, 04 Feb 2014 06:47:40 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=21340 You might also like: ]]> http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/02/the-single-responsibility-principle.html/feed/ 0