Java Code Geeks » Scott Sehlhorst http://www.javacodegeeks.com Java 2 Java Developers Resource Center Wed, 01 Oct 2014 19:00:16 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Why Write Requirementshttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2013/07/why-write-requirements.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2013/07/why-write-requirements.html#comments Fri, 19 Jul 2013 10:00:18 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=15627 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2013/07/why-write-requirements.html/feed/ 0 Is Agile Really Cheaper?http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2013/07/is-agile-really-cheaper.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2013/07/is-agile-really-cheaper.html#comments Thu, 11 Jul 2013 19:00:50 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=15394 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2013/07/is-agile-really-cheaper.html/feed/ 0 Use Cases for Iterative Developmenthttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/09/use-cases-for-iterative-development.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/09/use-cases-for-iterative-development.html#comments Mon, 24 Sep 2012 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/10/use-cases-for-iterative-development.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/09/use-cases-for-iterative-development.html/feed/ 0 Provocateurs Gather the Best Requirementshttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/09/provocateurs-gather-best-requirements.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/09/provocateurs-gather-best-requirements.html#comments Thu, 20 Sep 2012 19:00:00 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/10/provocateurs-gather-the-best-requirements.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/09/provocateurs-gather-best-requirements.html/feed/ 0 Don’t Prioritize Features!http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/09/dont-prioritize-features.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/09/dont-prioritize-features.html#comments Thu, 13 Sep 2012 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/10/dont-prioritize-features.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/09/dont-prioritize-features.html/feed/ 0 Agile Estimation, Prediction, and Commitmenthttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/09/agile-estimation-prediction-and.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/09/agile-estimation-prediction-and.html#comments Fri, 07 Sep 2012 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/10/agile-estimation-prediction-and-commitment.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/09/agile-estimation-prediction-and.html/feed/ 0 Product Management Slowing You Down?http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/08/product-management-slowing-you-down.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/08/product-management-slowing-you-down.html#comments Fri, 31 Aug 2012 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/10/product-management-slowing-you-down.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/08/product-management-slowing-you-down.html/feed/ 0 A Prototype is Worth a Thousand Lines of Codehttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/08/a-prototype-is-worth-thousand-lines-of.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/08/a-prototype-is-worth-thousand-lines-of.html#comments Thu, 30 Aug 2012 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/10/a-prototype-is-worth-a-thousand-lines-of-code.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/08/a-prototype-is-worth-thousand-lines-of.html/feed/ 0 Product Manager – Strategic or Not?http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/08/product-manager-strategic-or-not.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/08/product-manager-strategic-or-not.html#comments Tue, 28 Aug 2012 22:00:00 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/10/product-manager-strategic-or-not.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/08/product-manager-strategic-or-not.html/feed/ 0