Java Code Geeks » Patroklos Papapetrou http://www.javacodegeeks.com Java 2 Java Developers Resource Center Sun, 02 Aug 2015 12:00:43 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.3 Managing Global Teams – Lessons Learnedhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/04/managing-global-teams-lessons-learned.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/04/managing-global-teams-lessons-learned.html#comments Wed, 22 Apr 2015 04:00:17 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=39318 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/04/managing-global-teams-lessons-learned.html/feed/ 0 My Talks During JDays2015http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/03/my-talks-during-jdays2015.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/03/my-talks-during-jdays2015.html#comments Fri, 27 Mar 2015 11:00:56 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=38692 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/03/my-talks-during-jdays2015.html/feed/ 0 20 (Or So) Things Managers Should Stop Saying To Engineershttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/20-or-so-things-managers-should-stop-saying-to-engineers.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/20-or-so-things-managers-should-stop-saying-to-engineers.html#comments Thu, 02 Oct 2014 04:00:34 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=30940 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/20-or-so-things-managers-should-stop-saying-to-engineers.html/feed/ 4 Common Mistakes Junior Developers Do When Writing Unit Testshttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/common-mistakes-junior-developers-do-when-writing-unit-tests.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/common-mistakes-junior-developers-do-when-writing-unit-tests.html#comments Thu, 25 Sep 2014 19:00:04 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=30601 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/common-mistakes-junior-developers-do-when-writing-unit-tests.html/feed/ 0 What SonarQube Is NOThttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/what-sonarqube-is-not.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/what-sonarqube-is-not.html#comments Mon, 15 Sep 2014 07:00:07 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=30109 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/what-sonarqube-is-not.html/feed/ 0 The Full-Time Developer ‘Curse’http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/08/the-full-time-developer-curse.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/08/the-full-time-developer-curse.html#comments Tue, 26 Aug 2014 19:00:56 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=29344 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/08/the-full-time-developer-curse.html/feed/ 3 Avoiding Null Checks In Javahttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/08/avoiding-null-checks-in-java.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/08/avoiding-null-checks-in-java.html#comments Thu, 31 Jul 2014 22:00:58 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=28492 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/08/avoiding-null-checks-in-java.html/feed/ 3 Avoiding Many If Blocks For Validation Checkinghttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/07/avoiding-many-if-blocks-for-validation-checking.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/07/avoiding-many-if-blocks-for-validation-checking.html#comments Thu, 31 Jul 2014 19:00:32 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=28488 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/07/avoiding-many-if-blocks-for-validation-checking.html/feed/ 2 SonarQube As An Education Platformhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/07/sonarqube-as-an-education-platform.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/07/sonarqube-as-an-education-platform.html#comments Fri, 25 Jul 2014 16:00:47 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=28269 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/07/sonarqube-as-an-education-platform.html/feed/ 0 Rest API best(?) practices reloadedhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/05/rest-api-best-practices-reloaded.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/05/rest-api-best-practices-reloaded.html#comments Tue, 20 May 2014 13:00:46 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=25562 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/05/rest-api-best-practices-reloaded.html/feed/ 3