Java Code Geeks » John Sonmez http://www.javacodegeeks.com Java 2 Java Developers Resource Center Fri, 01 Aug 2014 19:15:08 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.1 The 4 Levels of Freedom For Software Developershttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/07/the-4-levels-of-freedom-for-software-developers.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/07/the-4-levels-of-freedom-for-software-developers.html#comments Thu, 17 Jul 2014 16:00:57 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=27853 You might also like: ]]> http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/07/the-4-levels-of-freedom-for-software-developers.html/feed/ 0 Do Software Developers Really Need Degrees?http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/07/do-software-developers-really-need-degrees.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/07/do-software-developers-really-need-degrees.html#comments Tue, 08 Jul 2014 07:00:03 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=27507 You might also like: ]]> http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/07/do-software-developers-really-need-degrees.html/feed/ 3 Step By Step Path to Becoming a Great Software Developerhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/07/step-by-step-path-to-becoming-a-great-software-developer.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/07/step-by-step-path-to-becoming-a-great-software-developer.html#comments Fri, 04 Jul 2014 07:00:49 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=27274 You might also like: ]]> http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/07/step-by-step-path-to-becoming-a-great-software-developer.html/feed/ 2 Scrum Masters: What Makes a Good One?http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/04/scrum-masters-what-makes-a-good-one.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/04/scrum-masters-what-makes-a-good-one.html#comments Tue, 08 Apr 2014 19:00:47 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=23936 You might also like: ]]> http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/04/scrum-masters-what-makes-a-good-one.html/feed/ 0 Why We Need More Complex Programming Languages (Yes, You Heard Me Right!)http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/03/why-we-need-more-complex-programming-languages-yes-you-heard-me-right.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/03/why-we-need-more-complex-programming-languages-yes-you-heard-me-right.html#comments Tue, 04 Mar 2014 20:00:47 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=22192 You might also like: ]]> http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/03/why-we-need-more-complex-programming-languages-yes-you-heard-me-right.html/feed/ 2 Building Your Personal Programmer Brandhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/02/building-your-personal-programmer-brand.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/02/building-your-personal-programmer-brand.html#comments Sat, 15 Feb 2014 13:00:19 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=21622 You might also like: ]]> http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/02/building-your-personal-programmer-brand.html/feed/ 2 So, You Want To Quit Your Job? (Fantasy Versus Reality)http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2013/10/so-you-want-to-quit-your-job-fantasy-versus-reality.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2013/10/so-you-want-to-quit-your-job-fantasy-versus-reality.html#comments Wed, 30 Oct 2013 20:00:12 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=18584 You might also like: ]]> http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2013/10/so-you-want-to-quit-your-job-fantasy-versus-reality.html/feed/ 1 The Dark Side Of Software Development That No One Talks Abouthttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2013/09/the-dark-side-of-software-development-that-no-one-talks-about.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2013/09/the-dark-side-of-software-development-that-no-one-talks-about.html#comments Sun, 15 Sep 2013 12:00:53 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=17304 You might also like: ]]> http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2013/09/the-dark-side-of-software-development-that-no-one-talks-about.html/feed/ 2 5 Things That Will Make Your Agile Development Project FAILhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2013/05/5-things-that-will-make-your-agile-development-project-fail.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2013/05/5-things-that-will-make-your-agile-development-project-fail.html#comments Wed, 15 May 2013 07:00:30 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=12827 You might also like: ]]> http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2013/05/5-things-that-will-make-your-agile-development-project-fail.html/feed/ 0 Understanding the Vertical Slicehttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2011/11/understanding-vertical-slice.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2011/11/understanding-vertical-slice.html#comments Tue, 22 Nov 2011 23:10:00 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/10/understanding-the-vertical-slice.html You might also like: ]]> http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2011/11/understanding-vertical-slice.html/feed/ 0