Java Code Geeks » John Sonmez http://www.javacodegeeks.com Java 2 Java Developers Resource Center Mon, 03 Aug 2015 13:00:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.3 5 Ways to Destroy Your Productivityhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/04/5-ways-to-destroy-your-productivity.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/04/5-ways-to-destroy-your-productivity.html#comments Tue, 07 Apr 2015 13:00:31 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=38994 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/04/5-ways-to-destroy-your-productivity.html/feed/ 2 The Joel Test Updated For Programmershttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/02/joel-test-updated-programmers.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/02/joel-test-updated-programmers.html#comments Tue, 17 Feb 2015 05:00:34 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=37191 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/02/joel-test-updated-programmers.html/feed/ 2 5 Ways Software Developers Can Become Better at Estimationhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/5-ways-software-developers-can-become-better-at-estimation.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/5-ways-software-developers-can-become-better-at-estimation.html#comments Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:00:22 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=32195 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/5-ways-software-developers-can-become-better-at-estimation.html/feed/ 1 4 Biggest Reasons Why Software Developers Suck at Estimationhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/4-biggest-reasons-why-software-developers-suck-at-estimation.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/4-biggest-reasons-why-software-developers-suck-at-estimation.html#comments Thu, 23 Oct 2014 07:00:14 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=31867 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/4-biggest-reasons-why-software-developers-suck-at-estimation.html/feed/ 5 Your Worst Enemy Is Yourselfhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/your-worst-enemy-is-yourself.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/your-worst-enemy-is-yourself.html#comments Wed, 10 Sep 2014 13:00:20 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=29986 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/your-worst-enemy-is-yourself.html/feed/ 6 How to Negotiate Your Salaryhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/08/how-to-negotiate-your-salary.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/08/how-to-negotiate-your-salary.html#comments Tue, 19 Aug 2014 19:00:14 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=29081 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/08/how-to-negotiate-your-salary.html/feed/ 1 The Experience Paradox–How to Get a Job Without Experiencehttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/08/the-experience-paradox-how-to-get-a-job-without-experience.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/08/the-experience-paradox-how-to-get-a-job-without-experience.html#comments Tue, 05 Aug 2014 22:00:47 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=28477 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/08/the-experience-paradox-how-to-get-a-job-without-experience.html/feed/ 1 The 4 Levels of Freedom For Software Developershttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/07/the-4-levels-of-freedom-for-software-developers.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/07/the-4-levels-of-freedom-for-software-developers.html#comments Thu, 17 Jul 2014 16:00:57 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=27853 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/07/the-4-levels-of-freedom-for-software-developers.html/feed/ 0 Do Software Developers Really Need Degrees?http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/07/do-software-developers-really-need-degrees.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/07/do-software-developers-really-need-degrees.html#comments Tue, 08 Jul 2014 07:00:03 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=27507 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/07/do-software-developers-really-need-degrees.html/feed/ 4 Step By Step Path to Becoming a Great Software Developerhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/07/step-by-step-path-to-becoming-a-great-software-developer.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/07/step-by-step-path-to-becoming-a-great-software-developer.html#comments Fri, 04 Jul 2014 07:00:49 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=27274 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/07/step-by-step-path-to-becoming-a-great-software-developer.html/feed/ 16