Java Code Geeks » Jim Bird http://www.javacodegeeks.com Java 2 Java Developers Resource Center Tue, 04 Aug 2015 18:36:44 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.3 Don’t Blame Bad Software on Developers – Blame it on their Managershttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/07/dont-blame-bad-software-on-developers-blame-it-on-their-managers.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/07/dont-blame-bad-software-on-developers-blame-it-on-their-managers.html#comments Wed, 08 Jul 2015 22:00:24 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=41570 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/07/dont-blame-bad-software-on-developers-blame-it-on-their-managers.html/feed/ 4 Top 10 Lists for Designing and Writing Secure and Safe Softwarehttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/06/top-10-lists-for-designing-and-writing-secure-and-safe-software.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/06/top-10-lists-for-designing-and-writing-secure-and-safe-software.html#comments Fri, 26 Jun 2015 13:00:52 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=41208 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/06/top-10-lists-for-designing-and-writing-secure-and-safe-software.html/feed/ 0 Does DevOps Reduce Technical Debt – or Make it Worse?http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/06/does-devops-reduce-technical-debt-or-make-it-worse.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/06/does-devops-reduce-technical-debt-or-make-it-worse.html#comments Sun, 21 Jun 2015 22:00:15 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=40944 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/06/does-devops-reduce-technical-debt-or-make-it-worse.html/feed/ 0 Software Architecture in DevOpshttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/06/software-architecture-in-devops.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/06/software-architecture-in-devops.html#comments Wed, 10 Jun 2015 19:00:46 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=40693 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/06/software-architecture-in-devops.html/feed/ 0 DevOps is Killing Maintenance. Let’s Celebrate.http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/05/devops-is-killing-maintenance-lets-celebrate.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/05/devops-is-killing-maintenance-lets-celebrate.html#comments Mon, 11 May 2015 19:00:48 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=39936 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/05/devops-is-killing-maintenance-lets-celebrate.html/feed/ 0 Can DevOps(Sec) make Software more Secure?http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/05/can-devopssec-make-software-more-secure.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/05/can-devopssec-make-software-more-secure.html#comments Sat, 02 May 2015 12:00:44 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=39690 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/05/can-devopssec-make-software-more-secure.html/feed/ 0 Backdoors, Sabotage or Just Plain Stupidityhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/04/backdoors-sabotage-or-just-plain-stupidity.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/04/backdoors-sabotage-or-just-plain-stupidity.html#comments Mon, 20 Apr 2015 13:00:34 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=39278 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/04/backdoors-sabotage-or-just-plain-stupidity.html/feed/ 0 Towards Compliance as Codehttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/04/towards-compliance-as-code.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/04/towards-compliance-as-code.html#comments Fri, 10 Apr 2015 07:00:35 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=39040 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/04/towards-compliance-as-code.html/feed/ 0 Making Refactoring Workhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/03/making-refactoring-work.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/03/making-refactoring-work.html#comments Tue, 24 Mar 2015 08:00:03 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=38473 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/03/making-refactoring-work.html/feed/ 0 Putting Security into Sprintshttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/03/putting-security-into-sprints.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/03/putting-security-into-sprints.html#comments Fri, 06 Mar 2015 20:00:30 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=37811 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/03/putting-security-into-sprints.html/feed/ 0