Java Code Geeks » Hildeberto Mendonca http://www.javacodegeeks.com Java 2 Java Developers Resource Center Thu, 28 Aug 2014 10:00:07 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.2 Look At It Carefully And You Will Find Something To Improvehttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2013/05/look-at-it-carefully-and-you-will-find-something-to-improve.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2013/05/look-at-it-carefully-and-you-will-find-something-to-improve.html#comments Sat, 18 May 2013 12:00:22 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=12954 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2013/05/look-at-it-carefully-and-you-will-find-something-to-improve.html/feed/ 0 On The Illusion of Controlling People’s Timehttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2013/01/on-the-illusion-of-controlling-peoples-time.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2013/01/on-the-illusion-of-controlling-peoples-time.html#comments Mon, 28 Jan 2013 11:00:18 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=7688 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2013/01/on-the-illusion-of-controlling-peoples-time.html/feed/ 0 Easier Multi-Field Validation with JSF 2.0http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/12/easier-multi-field-validation-with-jsf-2-0.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/12/easier-multi-field-validation-with-jsf-2-0.html#comments Mon, 31 Dec 2012 14:00:12 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=6236 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/12/easier-multi-field-validation-with-jsf-2-0.html/feed/ 0 Migrating a Large Project from Ant to Mavenhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/12/migrating-a-large-project-from-ant-to-maven.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/12/migrating-a-large-project-from-ant-to-maven.html#comments Wed, 26 Dec 2012 14:00:35 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=6145 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/12/migrating-a-large-project-from-ant-to-maven.html/feed/ 0 Project Jigsaw: The Consequences of Deferringhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/09/project-jigsaw-consequences-of-deferring.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/09/project-jigsaw-consequences-of-deferring.html#comments Tue, 04 Sep 2012 01:00:00 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/10/project-jigsaw-the-consequences-of-deferring.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/09/project-jigsaw-consequences-of-deferring.html/feed/ 0 Architects Need a Pragmatic Software Development Processhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/07/architects-need-pragmatic-software.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/07/architects-need-pragmatic-software.html#comments Thu, 05 Jul 2012 16:00:00 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/10/architects-need-a-pragmatic-software-development-process.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/07/architects-need-pragmatic-software.html/feed/ 0 Some Interview Questions to Hire a Java EE Developerhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/02/some-interview-questions-to-hire-java.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/02/some-interview-questions-to-hire-java.html#comments Tue, 07 Feb 2012 15:03:00 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/10/some-interview-questions-to-hire-a-java-ee-developer.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/02/some-interview-questions-to-hire-java.html/feed/ 4 Choosing Between Vaadin and JSFhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/02/choosing-between-vaadin-and-jsf.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/02/choosing-between-vaadin-and-jsf.html#comments Mon, 06 Feb 2012 01:43:00 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/10/choosing-between-vaadin-and-jsf.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/02/choosing-between-vaadin-and-jsf.html/feed/ 0 EJB Lookup in a Vaadin Applicationhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/01/ejb-lookup-in-vaadin-application.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/01/ejb-lookup-in-vaadin-application.html#comments Thu, 05 Jan 2012 09:30:00 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/10/ejb-lookup-in-a-vaadin-application.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2012/01/ejb-lookup-in-vaadin-application.html/feed/ 0