Java Code Geeks » Dustin Marx http://www.javacodegeeks.com/ Java 2 Java Developers Resource Center Sun, 01 Feb 2015 11:50:17 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1 Reason for Slower Reading of Large Lines in JDK 7 and JDK 8http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/01/reason-for-slower-reading-of-large-lines-in-jdk-7-and-jdk-8.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/01/reason-for-slower-reading-of-large-lines-in-jdk-7-and-jdk-8.html#comments Thu, 29 Jan 2015 11:00:52 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=36287 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/01/reason-for-slower-reading-of-large-lines-in-jdk-7-and-jdk-8.html/feed/ 0 Total Bummer: Pivotal Drops Groovyhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/01/total-bummer-pivotal-drops-groovy.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/01/total-bummer-pivotal-drops-groovy.html#comments Fri, 23 Jan 2015 08:00:36 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=36080 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/01/total-bummer-pivotal-drops-groovy.html/feed/ 0 2015 Starts Off Strong for Java 8http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/01/2015-starts-off-strong-for-java-8.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/01/2015-starts-off-strong-for-java-8.html#comments Fri, 16 Jan 2015 11:58:57 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=35862 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/01/2015-starts-off-strong-for-java-8.html/feed/ 0 Stream-Powered Collections Functionality in JDK 8http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/01/stream-powered-collections-functionality-in-jdk-8.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/01/stream-powered-collections-functionality-in-jdk-8.html#comments Wed, 07 Jan 2015 20:00:47 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=35406 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/01/stream-powered-collections-functionality-in-jdk-8.html/feed/ 0 Book Review: Mockito Essentialshttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/01/book-review-mockito-essentials.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/01/book-review-mockito-essentials.html#comments Wed, 07 Jan 2015 05:00:18 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=35399 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/01/book-review-mockito-essentials.html/feed/ 0 Significant Software Development Developments of 2014http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/01/significant-software-development-developments-of-2014.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/01/significant-software-development-developments-of-2014.html#comments Fri, 02 Jan 2015 20:00:57 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=35204 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/01/significant-software-development-developments-of-2014.html/feed/ 0 Three Common Methods Generated in Three Java IDEshttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/12/three-common-methods-generated-in-three-java-ides.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/12/three-common-methods-generated-in-three-java-ides.html#comments Wed, 31 Dec 2014 05:00:30 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=35047 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/12/three-common-methods-generated-in-three-java-ides.html/feed/ 1 Goodbye, Dr. Dobb’shttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/12/goodbye-dr-dobbs.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/12/goodbye-dr-dobbs.html#comments Fri, 19 Dec 2014 11:00:21 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=34699 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/12/goodbye-dr-dobbs.html/feed/ 0 Manipulating JARs, WARs, and EARs on the Command Linehttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/12/manipulating-jars-wars-and-ears-on-the-command-line.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/12/manipulating-jars-wars-and-ears-on-the-command-line.html#comments Thu, 11 Dec 2014 08:00:01 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=33852 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/12/manipulating-jars-wars-and-ears-on-the-command-line.html/feed/ 0 Cannot Uninstall JavaFX SceneBuilder 1.0 with JDK 8http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/11/cannot-uninstall-javafx-scenebuilder-1-0-with-jdk-8.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/11/cannot-uninstall-javafx-scenebuilder-1-0-with-jdk-8.html#comments Sat, 29 Nov 2014 13:00:53 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=33689 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/11/cannot-uninstall-javafx-scenebuilder-1-0-with-jdk-8.html/feed/ 0