Java Code Geeks » Dustin Marx http://www.javacodegeeks.com Java 2 Java Developers Resource Center Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:00:47 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Java Extension Mechanism Loads All JARshttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/java-extension-mechanism-loads-all-jars.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/java-extension-mechanism-loads-all-jars.html#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2014 04:00:11 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=32000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/java-extension-mechanism-loads-all-jars.html/feed/ 0 Java Minor Releases Scheme Tweaked Againhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/java-minor-releases-scheme-tweaked-again.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/java-minor-releases-scheme-tweaked-again.html#comments Fri, 17 Oct 2014 04:00:00 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=31742 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/java-minor-releases-scheme-tweaked-again.html/feed/ 0 NetBeans 8.0’s Five New Performance Hintshttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/netbeans-8-0s-five-new-performance-hints.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/netbeans-8-0s-five-new-performance-hints.html#comments Thu, 16 Oct 2014 07:00:27 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=31690 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/netbeans-8-0s-five-new-performance-hints.html/feed/ 0 JavaOne 2014 Observations by Proxyhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/javaone-2014-observations-by-proxy.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/javaone-2014-observations-by-proxy.html#comments Fri, 10 Oct 2014 16:00:40 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=31512 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/javaone-2014-observations-by-proxy.html/feed/ 0 ChoiceFormat: Numeric Range Formattinghttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/choiceformat-numeric-range-formatting.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/choiceformat-numeric-range-formatting.html#comments Fri, 26 Sep 2014 07:00:26 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=30598 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/choiceformat-numeric-range-formatting.html/feed/ 0 Date/Time Formatting/Parsing, Java 8 Stylehttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/datetime-formattingparsing-java-8-style.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/datetime-formattingparsing-java-8-style.html#comments Sun, 14 Sep 2014 12:00:40 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=30099 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/datetime-formattingparsing-java-8-style.html/feed/ 0 Big Java News in Late Summer 2014http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/big-java-news-in-late-summer-2014.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/big-java-news-in-late-summer-2014.html#comments Tue, 02 Sep 2014 04:00:01 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=29620 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/big-java-news-in-late-summer-2014.html/feed/ 0 Java Numeric Formattinghttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/08/java-numeric-formatting.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/08/java-numeric-formatting.html#comments Sat, 30 Aug 2014 12:00:52 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=29347 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/08/java-numeric-formatting.html/feed/ 1 jinfo: Command-line Peeking at JVM Runtime Configurationhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/08/jinfo-command-line-peeking-at-jvm-runtime-configuration.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/08/jinfo-command-line-peeking-at-jvm-runtime-configuration.html#comments Mon, 25 Aug 2014 07:00:18 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=29262 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/08/jinfo-command-line-peeking-at-jvm-runtime-configuration.html/feed/ 0 Autoboxing, Unboxing, and NoSuchMethodErrorhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/08/autoboxing-unboxing-and-nosuchmethoderror.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/08/autoboxing-unboxing-and-nosuchmethoderror.html#comments Fri, 22 Aug 2014 13:00:06 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=29185 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/08/autoboxing-unboxing-and-nosuchmethoderror.html/feed/ 0