Java Code Geeks » Dave Fecak http://www.javacodegeeks.com Java 2 Java Developers Resource Center Thu, 30 Jul 2015 07:00:31 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.3 How Engineers Get Found on LinkedIn (and how to hide)http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/06/how-engineers-get-found-on-linkedin-and-how-to-hide.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/06/how-engineers-get-found-on-linkedin-and-how-to-hide.html#comments Fri, 19 Jun 2015 10:00:24 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=40931 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/06/how-engineers-get-found-on-linkedin-and-how-to-hide.html/feed/ 0 How I Read a Technical Resumehttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/06/how-i-read-a-technical-resume.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/06/how-i-read-a-technical-resume.html#comments Fri, 12 Jun 2015 16:00:41 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=40758 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/06/how-i-read-a-technical-resume.html/feed/ 0 How to Make More Money (and the plateau)http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/05/how-to-make-more-money-and-the-plateau.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/05/how-to-make-more-money-and-the-plateau.html#comments Sun, 24 May 2015 22:00:28 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=40190 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/05/how-to-make-more-money-and-the-plateau.html/feed/ 0 What Programming Language Should I Learn?http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/04/what-programming-language-should-i-learn.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/04/what-programming-language-should-i-learn.html#comments Mon, 20 Apr 2015 13:00:13 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=39277 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/04/what-programming-language-should-i-learn.html/feed/ 1 Stupid Recruiter Tricks, Vol. 1: “Where are you interviewing?”http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/03/stupid-recruiter-tricks-vol-1-where-are-you-interviewing.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/03/stupid-recruiter-tricks-vol-1-where-are-you-interviewing.html#comments Wed, 25 Mar 2015 20:00:12 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=38583 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/03/stupid-recruiter-tricks-vol-1-where-are-you-interviewing.html/feed/ 0 What I’ve Learned After 15 Years as a Java Group Leaderhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/02/what-ive-learned-after-15-years-as-a-java-group-leader.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/02/what-ive-learned-after-15-years-as-a-java-group-leader.html#comments Tue, 24 Feb 2015 20:00:51 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=37427 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/02/what-ive-learned-after-15-years-as-a-java-group-leader.html/feed/ 0 Job Security, Career Stability, and Employability For Startupshttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/01/job-security-career-stability-and-employability-for-startups.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/01/job-security-career-stability-and-employability-for-startups.html#comments Mon, 19 Jan 2015 20:00:33 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=35863 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/01/job-security-career-stability-and-employability-for-startups.html/feed/ 0 Career Stagnation – Early Detection and Treatmenthttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/01/career-stagnation-early-detection-and-treatment.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/01/career-stagnation-early-detection-and-treatment.html#comments Sun, 11 Jan 2015 13:00:36 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=35658 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2015/01/career-stagnation-early-detection-and-treatment.html/feed/ 0 Why Technical Resumes Need a Profile (because we’re dumb)http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/12/why-technical-resumes-need-a-profile-because-were-dumb.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/12/why-technical-resumes-need-a-profile-because-were-dumb.html#comments Tue, 16 Dec 2014 20:00:38 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=34558 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/12/why-technical-resumes-need-a-profile-because-were-dumb.html/feed/ 0 Using the “Do You Have Any Questions?” Questionhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/11/using-the-do-you-have-any-questions-question.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/11/using-the-do-you-have-any-questions-question.html#comments Wed, 19 Nov 2014 08:00:10 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=33242 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/11/using-the-do-you-have-any-questions-question.html/feed/ 0