Java Code Geeks » Bear Giles http://www.javacodegeeks.com Java 2 Java Developers Resource Center Thu, 18 Sep 2014 04:00:46 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Using rlimit (And Why You Should)http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/using-rlimit-and-why-you-should.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/using-rlimit-and-why-you-should.html#comments Wed, 17 Sep 2014 19:00:20 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=30227 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/using-rlimit-and-why-you-should.html/feed/ 0 Getting A List of Available Cryptographic Algorithmshttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/08/getting-a-list-of-available-cryptographic-algorithms.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/08/getting-a-list-of-available-cryptographic-algorithms.html#comments Fri, 08 Aug 2014 07:00:47 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=28739 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/08/getting-a-list-of-available-cryptographic-algorithms.html/feed/ 0 Getting an Infinite List of Primes in Javahttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/07/getting-an-infinite-list-of-primes-in-java.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/07/getting-an-infinite-list-of-primes-in-java.html#comments Tue, 01 Jul 2014 22:00:52 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=27224 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/07/getting-an-infinite-list-of-primes-in-java.html/feed/ 0 Fibonacci and Lucas Sequenceshttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/06/fibonacci-and-lucas-sequences.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/06/fibonacci-and-lucas-sequences.html#comments Mon, 30 Jun 2014 10:00:33 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=27070 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/06/fibonacci-and-lucas-sequences.html/feed/ 0 Do You Have Tutorial Unit Tests?http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/05/do-you-have-tutorial-unit-tests.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/05/do-you-have-tutorial-unit-tests.html#comments Sun, 18 May 2014 22:00:34 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=25482 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/05/do-you-have-tutorial-unit-tests.html/feed/ 0 Creating Maven Source and Javadoc Artifactshttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/02/creating-maven-source-and-javadoc-artifacts.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/02/creating-maven-source-and-javadoc-artifacts.html#comments Tue, 18 Feb 2014 08:00:27 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=21278 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/02/creating-maven-source-and-javadoc-artifacts.html/feed/ 0 Creating Sonarqube Projectshttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/02/creating-sonarqube-projects.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/02/creating-sonarqube-projects.html#comments Tue, 18 Feb 2014 05:00:30 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=21277 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/02/creating-sonarqube-projects.html/feed/ 0 The Definitive Guide to Coding Style Standardshttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/02/the-definitive-guide-to-coding-style-standards.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/02/the-definitive-guide-to-coding-style-standards.html#comments Wed, 12 Feb 2014 08:10:15 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=21630 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/02/the-definitive-guide-to-coding-style-standards.html/feed/ 0 Project Student: Maintenance Webapp (editable)http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/02/project-student-maintenance-webapp-editable.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/02/project-student-maintenance-webapp-editable.html#comments Sat, 01 Feb 2014 13:00:49 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=20788 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/02/project-student-maintenance-webapp-editable.html/feed/ 0 Project Student: Simplifying Code With AOPhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/01/project-student-simplifying-code-with-aop.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/01/project-student-simplifying-code-with-aop.html#comments Fri, 31 Jan 2014 17:00:13 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=21134 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/01/project-student-simplifying-code-with-aop.html/feed/ 0