Java Code Geeks » Android http://www.javacodegeeks.com Java 2 Java Developers Resource Center Sun, 20 Apr 2014 12:00:22 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.8.1 Android Shake to Refresh tutorialhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/04/android-shake-to-refresh-tutorial.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/04/android-shake-to-refresh-tutorial.html#comments Fri, 18 Apr 2014 04:00:01 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=24277 You might also like: ]]> http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/04/android-shake-to-refresh-tutorial.html/feed/ 0 Working with Google Analytics API v4 for Androidhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/04/working-with-google-analytics-api-v4-for-android.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/04/working-with-google-analytics-api-v4-for-android.html#comments Tue, 15 Apr 2014 04:00:56 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=24082 You might also like: ]]> http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/04/working-with-google-analytics-api-v4-for-android.html/feed/ 0 Using Android Location API in Weather App – Search cityhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/04/using-android-location-api-in-weather-app-search-city.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/04/using-android-location-api-in-weather-app-search-city.html#comments Mon, 07 Apr 2014 04:00:06 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=23716 You might also like: ]]> http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/04/using-android-location-api-in-weather-app-search-city.html/feed/ 0 Consume Webservice in Android using intentServicehttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/04/consume-webservice-in-android-using-intentservice.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/04/consume-webservice-in-android-using-intentservice.html#comments Sun, 06 Apr 2014 22:00:53 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=23230 You might also like: ]]> http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/04/consume-webservice-in-android-using-intentservice.html/feed/ 1 Android Remote Service Tutorial:AIDL–how to structure the Project and libhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/04/android-remote-service-tutorialaidl-how-to-structure-the-project-and-lib.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/04/android-remote-service-tutorialaidl-how-to-structure-the-project-and-lib.html#comments Wed, 02 Apr 2014 19:00:34 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=23527 You might also like: ]]> http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/04/android-remote-service-tutorialaidl-how-to-structure-the-project-and-lib.html/feed/ 0 Fixing The Android Camera APIhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/04/fixing-the-android-camera-api.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/04/fixing-the-android-camera-api.html#comments Tue, 01 Apr 2014 22:00:36 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=23529 You might also like: ]]> http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/04/fixing-the-android-camera-api.html/feed/ 0 Android Weather app Tutorial: Step by Step guide (Part 2)http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/03/android-weather-app-tutorial-step-by-step-guide-part-2.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/03/android-weather-app-tutorial-step-by-step-guide-part-2.html#comments Thu, 27 Mar 2014 14:00:10 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=22196 You might also like: ]]> http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/03/android-weather-app-tutorial-step-by-step-guide-part-2.html/feed/ 0 Android Wear SDK: Set up “Hello world”http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/03/android-wear-sdk-set-up-hello-world.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/03/android-wear-sdk-set-up-hello-world.html#comments Wed, 26 Mar 2014 05:00:19 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=23297 You might also like: ]]> http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/03/android-wear-sdk-set-up-hello-world.html/feed/ 0 Update the AndroidManifest Version Number automaticallyhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/03/update-the-androidmanifest-version-number-automatically.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/03/update-the-androidmanifest-version-number-automatically.html#comments Thu, 20 Mar 2014 05:00:57 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=22909 You might also like: ]]> http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/03/update-the-androidmanifest-version-number-automatically.html/feed/ 0 Android App tutorial:Peg board gamehttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/03/android-app-tutorialpeg-board-game.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/03/android-app-tutorialpeg-board-game.html#comments Tue, 18 Mar 2014 23:00:54 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=22857 You might also like: ]]> http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/03/android-app-tutorialpeg-board-game.html/feed/ 0