Java Code Geeks » Agile http://www.javacodegeeks.com Java 2 Java Developers Resource Center Fri, 28 Nov 2014 20:00:47 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 What is Product Management?http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/11/what-is-product-management.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/11/what-is-product-management.html#comments Thu, 27 Nov 2014 05:00:27 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=33626 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/11/what-is-product-management.html/feed/ 0 Make Stories Small When You Have “Wicked” Problemshttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/11/make-stories-small-when-you-have-wicked-problems.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/11/make-stories-small-when-you-have-wicked-problems.html#comments Tue, 25 Nov 2014 11:00:38 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=33534 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/11/make-stories-small-when-you-have-wicked-problems.html/feed/ 0 Three Alternatives for Making Smaller Storieshttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/11/three-alternatives-for-making-smaller-stories.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/11/three-alternatives-for-making-smaller-stories.html#comments Fri, 21 Nov 2014 11:00:31 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=33385 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/11/three-alternatives-for-making-smaller-stories.html/feed/ 0 Different Ways of Scaling Agilehttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/11/different-ways-of-scaling-agile.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/11/different-ways-of-scaling-agile.html#comments Thu, 20 Nov 2014 23:00:49 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=33380 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/11/different-ways-of-scaling-agile.html/feed/ 0 It is all X or Y management – and why Agile people should read Mintberghttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/11/it-is-all-x-or-y-management-and-why-agile-people-should-read-mintberg.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/11/it-is-all-x-or-y-management-and-why-agile-people-should-read-mintberg.html#comments Thu, 20 Nov 2014 14:00:18 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=33321 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/11/it-is-all-x-or-y-management-and-why-agile-people-should-read-mintberg.html/feed/ 0 Agile Testing Days 2014–The #AgileTD Posthttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/11/agile-testing-days-2014-the-agiletd-post.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/11/agile-testing-days-2014-the-agiletd-post.html#comments Tue, 18 Nov 2014 20:00:06 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=33240 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/11/agile-testing-days-2014-the-agiletd-post.html/feed/ 0 Agile Through a Matrix Lenshttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/11/agile-through-a-matrix-lens.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/11/agile-through-a-matrix-lens.html#comments Mon, 17 Nov 2014 05:00:53 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=33028 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/11/agile-through-a-matrix-lens.html/feed/ 0 Does Agile require cultural change?http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/11/does-agile-require-cultural-change.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/11/does-agile-require-cultural-change.html#comments Fri, 07 Nov 2014 20:00:34 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=32698 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/11/does-agile-require-cultural-change.html/feed/ 0 Agile tester part 2, questions and answershttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/agile-tester-part-2-questions-and-answers.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/agile-tester-part-2-questions-and-answers.html#comments Thu, 23 Oct 2014 16:00:48 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=31919 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/agile-tester-part-2-questions-and-answers.html/feed/ 0 Is Your Culture Working the Way You Think it Is?http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/is-your-culture-working-the-way-you-think-it-is.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/is-your-culture-working-the-way-you-think-it-is.html#comments Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:00:59 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=31920 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/is-your-culture-working-the-way-you-think-it-is.html/feed/ 0