Java Code Geeks » Agile http://www.javacodegeeks.com Java 2 Java Developers Resource Center Mon, 20 Oct 2014 22:00:05 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 The Agile Tester, a curious and empathetic animalhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/the-agile-tester-a-curious-and-empathetic-animal.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/the-agile-tester-a-curious-and-empathetic-animal.html#comments Wed, 15 Oct 2014 13:00:57 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=31626 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/the-agile-tester-a-curious-and-empathetic-animal.html/feed/ 0 Small Internal Releases Lead to Happy Customershttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/small-internal-releases-lead-to-happy-customers.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/small-internal-releases-lead-to-happy-customers.html#comments Fri, 10 Oct 2014 13:00:57 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=31513 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/small-internal-releases-lead-to-happy-customers.html/feed/ 0 Large Program? Release More Oftenhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/large-program-release-more-often.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/large-program-release-more-often.html#comments Thu, 09 Oct 2014 19:00:06 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=31465 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/large-program-release-more-often.html/feed/ 0 Project Lifecycle in Teamed.iohttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/project-lifecycle-in-teamed-io.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/project-lifecycle-in-teamed-io.html#comments Tue, 07 Oct 2014 19:00:17 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=31307 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/project-lifecycle-in-teamed-io.html/feed/ 0 Six Tips for Interviewing Scrum Masters, Part 2http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/six-tips-for-interviewing-scrum-masters-part-2.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/six-tips-for-interviewing-scrum-masters-part-2.html#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 16:00:25 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=31212 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/six-tips-for-interviewing-scrum-masters-part-2.html/feed/ 0 Six Tips for Interviewing Scrum Masters, Part 1http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/six-tips-for-interviewing-scrum-masters-part-1.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/six-tips-for-interviewing-scrum-masters-part-1.html#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 04:00:05 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=31141 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/six-tips-for-interviewing-scrum-masters-part-1.html/feed/ 0 Creating a Succession Plan for Your Technical Teamhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/creating-a-succession-plan-for-your-technical-team.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/creating-a-succession-plan-for-your-technical-team.html#comments Thu, 02 Oct 2014 13:00:43 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=31089 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/10/creating-a-succession-plan-for-your-technical-team.html/feed/ 0 Cost, Value & Investment: How Much Will This Project Cost? Part 2http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/cost-value-investment-how-much-will-this-project-cost-part-2.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/cost-value-investment-how-much-will-this-project-cost-part-2.html#comments Thu, 25 Sep 2014 10:00:31 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=30594 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/cost-value-investment-how-much-will-this-project-cost-part-2.html/feed/ 0 The Measure Of Successhttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/the-measure-of-success.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/the-measure-of-success.html#comments Tue, 23 Sep 2014 13:00:09 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=30609 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/the-measure-of-success.html/feed/ 0 Nightmare on Agile Street 2: Managed Agilehttp://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/nightmare-on-agile-street-2-managed-agile.html http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/nightmare-on-agile-street-2-managed-agile.html#comments Fri, 19 Sep 2014 16:00:45 +0000 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/?p=30325 http://www.javacodegeeks.com/2014/09/nightmare-on-agile-street-2-managed-agile.html/feed/ 2